From Here to There

For the past couple of months I’ve had the pleasure to take part in a collaborative  photography project led up by my good homey Dave Brewer, aka DJ So Gold, titled From Here to There. Dave brought together a few of his other friends and myself to collaborate and share the pictures we capture during our daily lives on this blog. Lifestyle magazine Frank 151 recently interviewed Dave about his thoughts behind From Here to There.

Photoblogging has been a great way for me to continue iphotography snap-shooting. In fact, participating in this blog has made me a little more observant of my surroundings as I go about through the day. Things once gone unnoticed have suddenly become wonderful photo subjects for my camera. Here are some of my favorite pieces so far from the collection, captured by all the talented participants in this fun project.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

